CONTACT US

TEC Conference:

In 2012 the TEC Conference office relocated from Festus, MO to Metairie, LA.



1007 Airline Park Blvd.  Metairie, LA 70003

Tel:    (504) 227-3233

Fax:   (504) 836-0552
Office Email:   office@TECConference.org

Executive Director - Billy O'Regan  billy@tecconference.org

Administrative Assistant - Erica Tran erica@tecconference.org

Bookkeeping Assistant - Laurie Neely  laurie@tecconference.org

Communications Assistant (layout design) - Laura Thomas  laura@tecconference.org

Communications Assistant (prayer emails and newsletter content) - Jenn Merritt jenn@tecconference.org

Communications Assistant (database, wheat letters and stewardship fee) - Coty Engler   coty@tecconference.org